You can increase your account's security by using two-step verification. When you enable verification, every time you perform a high-risk task (like changing your username) we will text you a code you must enter. You can also choose to require the code every time you log in to your account.
Note: Codes are only valid for 30 minutes after they are sent out.
|Option||Require two-step verification…|
|Every login||Every time your account is accessed|
|High risk transactions only||When changes are made to your password, Support PIN, username, two-step verification requirement, or when you opt to cancel Protected Registration|
If you selected Authenticator App, follow the instructions to download an app, scan the bar code, and enter the authentication code, and then click Continue.
Starting immediately, your account will require two-step verification based on the options you selected.