You can remove specific users' FTP access to your account.
Note: Only additional FTP users can be removed. The primary FTP user cannot be removed.
Warning: To remove an FTP user's home directory, select Delete the User's Home Directory. If the FTP user's home directory is mapped to the public_html folder, selecting this option will delete the contents of the website.