Upgrading is available only if the new version is compatible with your existing application.
Note: Before upgrading to a new version of a quick-install application, make sure to disable your plugins and make a backup of your site and database. For more information, see Backing up and Restoring MySQL or MSSQL Databases.
We email you once the patch completes.
You can view the status of your patch by clicking Manage My Applications, and then clicking View and Manage Details.