Publish my website

After you review your website and get it looking just the way you want, you're ready to publish it. (There's no option to "unpublish a website" once you publish it, though you can change and republish the site any time.)

Note: If you're using a Business, or Business Plus plan, once your site is published, any data transmitted from it will be encrypted using a SSL (Secure Sockets Layer) certificate. This works only for managed domains, not third-party (external) domains. Find out how to Upgrade my plan.

  1. Log in to your ITEGY account and open your product. (Need help opening your product?)
  2. Click Edit/Edit Site.
  3. Make any site changes you need.
  4. Your changes are saved automatically so when you're finished, click Preview to see the results, and, if you like, use another of your domains or buy a new one.
  5. When you're ready to make the changes public, click Publish Site or Publish.

Next step

More info