You can remove specific users' FTP access to your account.
Note: You can only remove additional FTP users. You cannot remove the primary FTP user for your hosting account. Removing an FTP user does not remove their content directory.
Note: If you don't see the icon, click Show More in the section for the domain name you want to use, and then click FTP Access.